Creating a Company Website and Branding Strategy in One Month. Week 4- Final Update.

Katja Borger
2 min readJul 28, 2021

--

Photo by Tim Hüfner on Unsplash

Video version of this blog post.

This post is a part of a month-long project that I am undertaking in July 2021 to create a company website and a branding strategy for a brand new company with no current image.

Weekly goal

Oh my goodness! This month went by in an absolute flash!

My goal was to fine-tune everything and complete three blog posts. I am happy to report that I have completed all of those. I spent all of Monday writing my three blog posts which are now posted on the Borger International Website.

Finished Projects

Here is a video walking through the finished website. Here is a link to the website itself which isn’t live yet.

Here is a video walking through the finished branding strategy.

Accomplishments

This week has really not been as stressful as I thought it was going to be. In my intro blog post, I had mentioned that I wanted week four to be finishing and fluffing up my work which has happily been the case. I am very happy I was able to stay on top of everything throughout the month in order for this last week to be low stress.

What’s next?

I am going to continue working alongside Borger International. The branding strategy was up to par with all that was expected of me to do and he couldn’t be happier about the website result. Moving forward, I hope to continue to add value to Borger International Consulting Group through my creativity.

Thank you for taking this journey with me!

CLICK HERE TO RETURN TO MY LANDING PAGE.

--

--